Sunday, August 05, 2007

The Cast

I’ve now found the programme for A Midsummer Night’s Dream, and this is the cast.
Aaron Kelly – Egeus and Peter Quince.
Marcus Cooper – Demetrius and Starveling.
Katherine Bower – Helena and Snug and Cobweb.
Miranda Heath – Hippolyta and Titania
Dan Styles – Theseus and Oberon
Jamie Brown – Lysander and Flute and Mustardseed
Alice Brockway – Hermia and Snout and Peaseblossom
Daniel Creasey – Bottom
Zack Polanski – Philostrate and Puck.

Just thought I'd record them here, since their names don't appear on the website for Chapterhouse.

No comments: